DPI Releases Guidance on K-12 Reopening

The Wisconsin Department of Public Instruction (DPI) has released guidance for Wisconsin schools on reopening safely and successfully in the 2020-21 school year amid the COVID-19 pandemic. Gov. Evers has said his administration is leaving the decision whether or not to reopen schools up to local districts. The DPI guidance does not place any mandates […]

Continue Reading ›

Study Committee on Investment and Use of School Trust Funds Meets

The Study Committee on the Investment and Use of the School Trust Funds met for the first time on Aug. 16, 2018. The committee, chaired by Rep. Terry Katsma (R-Oostburg) and Sen. Lena Taylor (D-Milwaukee), is tasked with reviewing the investment process and loan programs under the Board of Commissioners of Public Lands (BCPL). The […]

Continue Reading ›

  • RT : Hospital prices in Wisconsin ranked 10th highest in the nation, according to a report released Friday that aims to… https://t.co/dRjY9U8yBt